HELLO, WORLD.

19 May

I AM ALIVE.
I want to say a HUGE, HUGE THANK YOU to everyone who has welcomed me into the Church. The time you have taken to pray for me and contact me is truly, truly appreciated. Unless you follow me on Twitter, or are like. . .related to me or something, I have been very quiet online lately. The reasons are many. The three biggest reasons are:  A) I’ve needed some time to myself to process through Confirmation. B) I am in the middle of transferring schools, and C) I have been in the middle of moving. But, I am back! And I have a whole lot to say! And I’m official Catholic now, so I can say what I want and nobody can like, write the Bishop and bar me from entering or anything! YAY!

Anyway, I’m over at Austin Catholic New Media today. Come drop by!

9 Responses to “HELLO, WORLD.”

  1. vitaconsecrata May 19, 2011 at 11:32 am #

    YAY for being Catholic!! 😀

  2. Kathleen May 19, 2011 at 11:43 am #

    I can’t WAIT to hear what you have to say! 🙂

  3. Calah May 19, 2011 at 5:19 pm #

    Yay! I have MISSED you so much!

  4. Laura May 19, 2011 at 7:10 pm #

    So when you became catholic a curse that prevented you from blogging didn’t fall on you? phew!

  5. Melanie B May 22, 2011 at 10:16 am #

    Good to have you back.

  6. K.L.B. May 30, 2011 at 12:34 pm #

    Yeah, I noticed you’d been quiet & enjoyed wine. I’m so very glad you’re making a successful transition. Welcome!

  7. Blueberries For Me June 6, 2011 at 2:57 pm #

    Keep up the good work! I’d love to hear about it!

  8. Cléo June 14, 2011 at 1:33 pm #

    Me and me husband joined you last sunday on Pentecoast! Looking forward to your stories (and your family’s reactions, did they all come?) Greetings from Belgium.

  9. priest's wife July 8, 2011 at 7:05 pm #

    hhhheeeeeelllllooooooo

Leave a Reply

